Copyright 2019 © TrackWave. All rights reserved  Terms | Privacy | About | Ads | Blog     Follow Trackwave on Facebook Follow Trackwave on Twitter Follow Trackwave on Instagram
Media Artwork
Snarky Puppy - Immigrance (2019) Published: March 15/19 Released: March 15/19 albumFusion8 Tracks • 54 Minutes
The percentage of professional music reviewers who liked this. Above 75% is gold. ?
    SELECTED LINE: Snarky Puppy is the real deal in concert and “Immigrance” has plenty of the liveliness and flow to emulate the live experience. -The Associated Press
    Immigrance is the 13th studio album by Snarky Puppy, released by GroundUP Music on March 15, 2019.
    1. Chonks8:32
    2. Bigly Strictness7:37
    3. Coven6:38
    4. Bling Bling5:55
    5. Xavi9:31
    6. While We're Young2:41
    7. Bad Kids to the Back5:45
    8. Even Us7:43
℗ 2019 GroundUP Music
Critic Reviews (5)

Immigrance can basically be summed up in one word: groove.

85% 6 months ago

Atwood Magazine Atwood Magazine

A vast musical melting pot of slick instrumentals, and tight grooves.

7 months ago


Back to the 1970s and 1980s and it’s a lot of fun.

80% 7 months ago

The Times of London The Times of London (TOP)

Like Kamasi Washington‘s Earth last year, this album falls short of my expectations.

7 months ago

Everything Is Noise Everything Is Noise

Snarky Puppy is the real deal in concert and “Immigrance” has plenty of the liveliness and flow to emulate the live experience.

7 months ago

The Associated Press The Associated Press (TOP)
User Reviews (2)

Baltimore258 months ago
I can't wait! After hearing Xavi, I am so hype about this album! You guys never disappoint!

BP3578 months ago
Xavi is sick!! Thanks Michael for bending more genres!! 🎵🔛
Selena Gomez - Lose You To Love Me (Official Video)
Today - SelenaGomezVEVO
Dreamville - Down Bad feat. J.I.D, Bas, J. Cole, EarthGang, & Young Nudy (Official Music Video)
Today - Dreamville
Here Is A Photo Of EDDIE VAN HALEN At Last Night's TOOL Concert
24 Hours With Megan Thee Stallion | Vogue
Today - Vogue
Macaulay Culkin dances for Lizzo
Today - CNN
Foals: Everything Not Saved Will Be Lost Part 2 | Review
Today - Pitchfork
Swedish Pop Star Zara Larsson's Guide to On-Tour Glam | Beauty Secrets | Vogue
Today - Vogue
Nicki Minaj Accused Of Insulting Lil Kim's Album Sales With Cryptic Tweets
Today - HotNewHipHop
'Led Zeppelin II' Turns 50: The Story Behind Every Song
Today - Ultimate Classic Rock
Here's What Happened When Rihanna and Drake Reunited at the Club
Today - E! NEWS
Top New Albums Out This Week
CSBlink-182 - Nine Sep 20
Top Weekly Album Sales (In Units)
80% Post Malone - Hollywood's Bleeding 195K
95% The Lumineers - III 100K
89% Taylor Swift - Lover 76K
87% Young Thug - So Much Fun 47K
0% Lil Tecca - We Love You Tecca 47K
93% Lizzo - Cuz I Love You 36K
0% Chris Brown - Indigo 36K
95% Billie Eilish - When We All Fall... 35K
92% Korn - The Nothing 35K
52% Lil Nas X - 7 31K
Coming Soon
CSAdam Lambert - Velvet: Side A - Ep Sep 27
Upcoming AlbumsRecent Albums