Copyright 2019 © TrackWave. All rights reserved  Terms | Privacy | About | Ads | Blog     Follow Trackwave on Facebook Follow Trackwave on Twitter Follow Trackwave on Instagram
New Music Jan. 25/2019: Bring Me The Horizon, Backstreet Boys, Weezer, Fidlar, and More

By Trackwave · Published: 5 months ago ( 14:47:02 January 27, 2019 )

Media Artwork
2019 get's cooking with Bring Me The Horizon, Backstreet Boys, Weezer, Fidlar, Julia Michaels, Say Anything, and The Dandy Warhols.
Bring Me The Horizon release a new pivotal album, the Backstreet Boys try out a comeback with an album full of new tracks, and Weezer put out an album full of covers.
Media Artwork 93% (29 reviews)
Selected Line: When Bring Me inevitably headline your favourite festival, this is unequivocally the record that put them there. Love and loss from fans, relationships, friends, and self. It’s all here on amo. -Hysteria Mag
Description: Amo is the sixth studio album by Bring Me The Horizon, released by Sony Music Entertainment on January 25, 2019.
Featuring: Grimes, Dani Filth, and Rahzel.
Media Artwork 64% (14 reviews)
Selected Line: “DNA” marks the boys-to-men evolution of Backstreet, showing that the New Kids on the Block’s successful strategy of working hard and accepting change is no fluke. -Newsday
Description: DNA is the ninth studio album by the Backstreet Boys, released through K-Bahn and RCA Records from Sony Music Entertainment on January 25, 2019.
Featuring: None.
Media Artwork 42% (19 reviews)
Selected Line: ‘The Teal Album’ at once satirises the covers album and makes a decent stab at perfecting it. -New Musical Express (NME)
Description: Weezer (Teal Album) is the 12th studio album by Weezer, released by Crush Music through Atlantic and Warner Music on January 24, 2019.
Featuring: None.
Media Artwork 73% (22 reviews)
Selected Line: Creatively, ‘Almost Free’ is basically an algorithmic word generator of one night stands and substance abuse. -Loud And Quiet
Description: Almost Free is the third studio album by Fidlar, released by FIDLAR on January 25, 2019.
Featuring: k.Flay.
Media Artwork CS
Selected Line: Coming Soon.
Description: Inner Monologue Part 1 is the debut studio album by Julia Michaels, released by Republic Records from UMG Recordings on January 25, 2019.
Featuring: Selena Gomez and Niall Horan.
Media Artwork 75% (8 reviews)
Selected Line: Say Anything’s potential swan song is as lyrically engaging and expansive as fans have come to love, and there’s plenty of musically structured throwbacks to the rawer Say Anything of old on this album. -Wall of Sound
Description: Oliver Appropriate is the eighth studio album by Say Anything, released by Say Anything through Dine Alone Music on January 25, 2019.
Featuring: None.
Media Artwork 33% (15 reviews)
Selected Line: Unfortunately, neither Why You So Crazy’s eclecticism nor its polish can make up for its lack of memorable songs. -Slant Magazine
Description: Why You So Crazy is the 10th studio album by The Dandy Warhols, released by Dine Alone Music on January 25, 2019.
Featuring: None.

Trump's bail offer for jailed rapper A$AP Rocky rings hollow in Sweden
Today - Fox News
Ryan Adams breaks silence after sexual misconduct allegations, suggests musical comeback
Today - Fox News
Paul McCartney Brutally Disrespected By Ringo Starr
Today - Alternative Nation
Cops explain why they shut off Sumfest before the 6ix could perform
Today - Jamaica Star Online
The Shocking Story Behind This Unreleased Rolling Stones Single
Today - Showbiz Cheat Sheet
Corey Taylor Reacts If Slipknot Should Continue Without Him If He Quits The Band
Today - Metalheadzone
Cardi B Responds to Accusations She's a Rapist: 'I Never F*ckin' Hurt Nobody'
Today - Complex
Is BTS Allowed to Take Pictures With Fans?
Today - The Cheat Sheet
Queen And Adam Lambert Deliver A Masterful Show On All Levels At L.A. Forum
Today - Forbes
Gwen Stefani Is Reportedly Caught Kissing A Man And It's Not Blake Shelton
Today - Business Times